SHINE! Five Secrets of Stellar Virtual Trainers

Complimentary Webinar

Time: Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 1:00 pm Eastern (12:00 pm Central, 10:00 am Pacific) - one hour
Presenter: Cynthia Clay, President/CEO, NetSpeed Learning

Our Presenter

Cynthia Clay is the CEO of NetSpeed Learning, a nationally recognized expert on creating engaging, collaborative online learning, and the chief architect of the Virtual Facilitator Trainer Certification program. She is also the author of Great Webinars: Interactive Learning that is Captivating, Informative, and Fun (revised/updated in 2019)


Contact Information

We are interested in the following (check all that apply):
My role (check all that apply):

* Denotes required field.