Preparing New Leaders for Frontline Management (Revised and Updated)

Complimentary Webinar

The webinar is no longer avaialable for registration.

Time: Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 1:00 pm Eastern (12:00 pm Central, 10:00 am Pacific) - one hour
Presenter: Cynthia Clay, President/CEO, NetSpeed Learning

Our Presenter

Cynthia Clay

Cynthia Clay is the President / CEO of NetSpeed Learning. With over 30 years in training and management development and a passion for using technology in the service of learning, Ms. Clay has channeled her vision into creating NetSpeed Learning, an industry leader in the development of engaging, interactive virtual and hybrid learning programs.

She is a nationally recognized expert in the field of leadership development, collaborative online learning, virtual training delivery, and virtual instructional design. She is the author of the book, Great Webinars: Interactive Learning That Is Captivating, Informative and Fun and a sought-after speaker at industry conferences both face-to-face and virtually.