The Five Common Mistakes of Remote Leaders

Complimentary Webinar

The webinar is no longer avaialable for registration.

Time: Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 1:00 pm Eastern (12:00 pm Central, 10:00 am Pacific) - one hour
Presenter: Cynthia Clay, President/CEO, NetSpeed Learning

Our Presenter

Cynthia Clay

Cynthia Clay is the CEO of NetSpeed Learning, a nationally recognized expert on creating engaging, collaborative online learning, and the chief architect of the Virtual Facilitator Trainer Certification program. She is also the author of Great Webinars: Interactive Learning that is Captivating, Informative, and Fun (revised/updated in 2019)